Client testimonials

Why patients choose

Ziering Medical

We see patients from all over the world from every walk of life. From A-list celebrities to full-time moms, we have helped thousands of patients find confidence and feel better about themselves. 

EXCELLENT
50 reviews on
ncoch
ncoch
2022-04-07
I found Ziering hair clinic after doing my own research first. I have an outstanding Hormone Replacement Doctor and I pick his brain as to what the latest trend in preventing hair loss were. He told me about the various growth factors that have come out. He armed me with a list of questions to ask the hair clinic to ensure they were not quackery. When I hit Isabella with the questions she knew the subject matter inside out and was able to articulate exactly why the products they use are superior. I was skeptical but definitely too terrified to give a go to hair implants. I was told that the procedure I received would show benefits at about a six month mark. My barber told me, and he is not one to lie to me, that he was noticing growth in my hair. He took an overhead shot picture of the progress I made at a 3 1/2 month mark. Look below at the pictures and let them speak for themselves. It was definitely worth my time and save me from needing to get a surgery that could’ve had a nasty period of time where I would look like an idiot trying to recover from the surgery
Read more
mazine alaoui
mazine alaoui
2022-03-23
Dr Calder and the staff, especially Isabella, are just phenomenal… you want a Hollywood treatment and outstanding Results, look no further than this AMAZING TEAM…. Truly exceptional……
Read more
Justin Sterile
Justin Sterile
2022-03-15
At the end of October 2021, I had a FUT hair procedure done by doctor Dr.Calder. He was very professional and knowledgeable of his work. I was skeptical of the outcome, especially being an African/ American. So far, the results look great; my hair is growing back nicely. I had no complications after the procedure. Pain management was excellent. Isabella was my agent. Prior to the procedure, she explained everything very well. She was easy to get in contact, which made me more comfortable and made the process go smooth. Thank you Dr. Calder, Isabella and the rest of the staff for the amazing work!!!
Read more
BK Kane
BK Kane
2022-02-03
My experience with Ziering med was amazing, through and through. I was definitely a bit anxious about the whole experience going in, but thanks to all the incredible staff at the clinic (shoutout to Chelsea and Heather) my experience was fantastic. Super excited to start seeing the results!
Read more
Chris Brown
Chris Brown
2022-02-03
I've been a client and friend of Ziering Medical now for a few years and wouldn't trust anyone but them when it comes to my hair. Chelsea Best has been my point person there and she is the absolute Best at what she does. I highly recommend speaking to Chelsea about your needs and allow her to guide you! It's been the best experience I've ever had. Thank You Chelsea and Dr. Ziering!
Read more
Chris Warnick
Chris Warnick
2022-01-22
After struggling with hair loss for 10 years I was looking for a simple and easy solution. I used HIMS treatment program for a couple years and was able to get some hair growth in the crown area but my receding hairline in the front was past the point of return. After watching a couple friends go down to Mexico and get hair transplant surgeries I vowed that I would not cut any corners when it came to my hair. I would rather stay balding than have the look of a botched hair job. I decided to go with Dr. Ziering because the results from his clients looked much more natural than any of his competitors across the country. I got 3000 grafts put in and he spread them throughout my whole head to give it a much more natural look. It has now been a year since my surgery. The last couple months have been mind blowing as I have witnessed my hair make a full comeback! My wife, who was pretty skeptical about the whole thing, is a cosmetologist and can’t believe how good it turned out. She tells all of her friends. “Can you believe my husband’s hair?” I can now pull off just about any hairstyle and am surging with confidence! Thanks Dr. Z.
Read more
Jason Isaacs
Jason Isaacs
2022-01-19
I highly recommend working with Ziering. I just completed my 2nd procedure and it was a success just as my first. After a year I decided to return to Ziering because I wanted more density. Dr. Caldwell has done a great job for me and my confidence. I decided to write this review to really give props to Jessica. She really made me feel comfortable and provided tons of recommendations that helped me during and after my operation. I also must send a special shout out to Darlene who made the logistics process the week of and after surgery seamless. Overall I am very satisfied with Ziering Medical team and all their work.
Read more
Samuel G. Lancaster
Samuel G. Lancaster
2022-01-17
I had been considering hair restoration for many years. I researched many medical practices, but after my initial consultation with Isabella Vu and Dr. James Calder, I knew that Ziering Medical Hair Restoration Beverly Hills was the only and best option for me. Isabella took so much care and time explaining the various options for me to consider, and Dr. Calder knew within moments of seeing me which procedure would work best for me in order to have the most successful outcome - the FUT procedure. I suffered from a rapidly receding hairline in addition to my hair thinning in various places. I chose the FUT procedure after talking to Dr. Calder and Isabella mainly because of the number of grafts I would need after years of hair loss to produce the look and style that would be the most natural and ultimately produce the best outcome. I am only 11 days out from having my FUT procedure done, but I can already tell that the work Dr. Calder and the team and Ziering medical performed on me will produce an amazing outcome and give me the look I have dreamed of having. Since this process produces my own hair regrowth, it will take about 6 months to a year to see the real and permanent results, but it will be completely worth it for me to finally have my own hair grow back, and in places that have been bald for many years. There is a simple reason Ziering Medical only receives 5 stars from their patients- they are the BEST OF THE BEST in hair restoration. If you are looking to have this done, I highly recommend Ziering Medical in Beverly Hills without reservation. Isabella, Dr. Calder and the entire team at the practice will give you the best advice, care and follow-up care in this field of work. Hair restoration is not an easy decision to make, but after working with the team at Ziering, I knew that having it done by them was the best and only decision for me, and one I know I will not regret. Thank you Dr. Calder, Isabella and the entire medical team at Ziering Medical Restoration - Beverly Hills. See you in 6 months - I can't wait!
Read more
Jonathan Underwood
Jonathan Underwood
2022-01-15
As you search the web to research the best place for FUE, it can be nerve wrecking because you really just never know when it comes to these things and you don't want to get permanent work done and it be horrible. I'm writing this review to let you who are inquiring this procedure that Ziering Medical is honestly the best. I'm 7 days post and I'm feeling so good about my decision. I booked my consultation with Dr. Calder and was paired with Isabella for my orientation. She provided a whole presentation on my options which was incredibly helpful and informative. Every question I had, she had an answer for in pristine detail and I could text her anytime and she was right there to guide me through this nerve wrecking process. The day of the procedure, I was paired with my surgical team and the professionalism continued. The whole process was comfortable, quick and easy. Dr. Calder was amazing and made sure I was happy with my hair design before anything took place. If you're gonna pay, spend the money on a team that does it right! I can't wait to see my results! Thank you Ziering Medical team! -Ronald P.
Read more
Armen Mkrtchyan
Armen Mkrtchyan
2022-01-14
I want to take this moment to thank Dr. Calder and Isabella and amazing staff for The incredible work with care and love to me and my family We genuinely appreciate you and your work ty
Read more

” I had a very good experience right from the get go. They were very helpful with the million questions I asked. They went above and beyond. The moment I walked through the door the team greeted me and made the process smooth and easy. Dr. Kinler was very confident and made me feel at home. If I had enough money I’d be back to finish the whole beard 😂

5/5
” I want to share with you my amazing time with Dr. Zeiring. His staff did an awesome job making me feel comfortable and allowing me to express my hair loss needs without me feeling shame or fear. I was so impressed on how Dr. Zeiring took his time to explain what he was going to do and was able to executed the products into my scalp that has now changed my life. Dr. Zeiring is competent and very knowledgeable regarding hair loss needs. I was so confident in his ability that I had traveled from Peoria, IL to his location in Los Angeles, CA. “
5/5

” If you’re considering any hair restoration this is the place to go. I had my FUT procedure done with Dr. Calder in October of 2022 and I could not be happier. Amazing staff, service, quality and care. After consulting with Dr. Ziering I was given options and pricing for my procedure and chose to work with Dr. Calder. Dr. Calder and his staff were welcoming and made the experience very easy and enjoyable. The procedure itself is a long day, but they made it easy and time flew by. 10/10. Couldn’t say any more good about this place. If you’re thinking about it, just go here. They also offer amazing financing plans for those worried about spending a whole lot at once. “

5/5

” If you’re considering any hair restoration this is the place to go. I had my FUT procedure done with Dr. Calder in October of 2022 and I could not be happier. Amazing staff, service, quality and care. After consulting with Dr. Ziering I was given options and pricing for my procedure and chose to work with Dr. Calder. Dr. Calder and his staff were welcoming and made the experience very easy and enjoyable. The procedure itself is a long day, but they made it easy and time flew by. 10/10. Couldn’t say any more good about this place. If you’re thinking about it, just go here. They also offer amazing financing plans for those worried about spending a whole lot at once. “

5/5
” Dr. Faucher and the team did an incredible job! The entire process was basically painless and I’m very pleased with the result – even 1 day post op. Highly recommend! “
5/5
” If you’re looking into hair restoration then look no further, Ziering medical in my opinion is the only way. My experience for my first fue transplant was amazing, I felt absolutely no pain at all it was mind blowing. The staff is great and super professional. If you want something done right you go to the best.

When booking you’re Consultation ask for Chelsea Best, she will get you booked in a responsible time. Dr Craig Ziering is the man! “
5/5
“This was the best money spent. I love my results. The procedure was relatively painless for me. Dr. Calder was the best. He kept me comfortable and answered all my questions. Quick recovery. It’s been 5 months since I had it done and I am amazed at how different my hair line is and natural looking. I’ve had many comments about how great it looks. Isabella Vu gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. I would highly recommend working with her to plan it out. They are the best. “
5/5

Tony Mendoza

“Amazing and Flawless.. from first consult to follow up! Service, communication, surgical skill and personalized treatment were all A+. Isabella, Heather, Dr Calder and staff all First Class!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!”

5/5
“Amazing experience. Love the staff and Dr Ziering. And the results far exceeded my expectations”
5/5

“I had thought about hair restoration for a few years and finally made the decision to move forward. I asked a family friend who is a plastic surgeon where to go and he said Ziering Medical. Dr. Calder has done a great job and is great to work with. He has fantastic bedside manner and good energy. Last night at dinner my Dad who is a retired plastic surgeon was looking at my hair and said what a great job Dr. Calder did and how natural it looks. Isabella has been amazing the whole way through and likely responsible for me not waiting even longer to have to move forward with the procedure. She is absolutely delightful and has helped with questions and coordinations is also a pleasure to deal with. I wish a had someone like her for my practice. To sum it up, it has been a great experience and highly recommend Dr. Calder and Isabella.”

5/5
“Great service, exceptional work ethic by the staff and everyone that was involved with my procedure. They carefully explained every single detail to me before, during and after the procedure. I was very impressed with the after care kit I was given and instructions that came with it on what to do each day after the procedure. Very friendly staff and the doctor was very professional and thoughtful. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for hair restoration services.”
5/5

- Chaka Laka

“My experience with Dr Ziering and his whole team was amazing. Even upon the initial consultation, they not only gave me my confidence back, but really educated me and broke down the whole procedure and made me feel very comfortable. Chelsea was so great to work with leading up to the day of the procedure. She was very informative, very responsive, and really took care of me throughout the whole process. The camera equipment they used to take photos of my hair before and after was so cool. I was able to see the exact game plan that Dr Zeiring had for me, and understand exactly how everything would go. The day of my procedure was also better than I had expected and they exceeded all my expectations. The whole team was very nice and calm and easy to work with and they made the procedure pain free and pleasant throughout the whole day. My procedure took over 8 hours, but the way they treated me and made me comfortable, and everything they provided me throughout the day, from food and snacks, music and Tv, to pain medication, I felt zero discomfort pet and they day flew by very quickly. The aftercare consultation with Chelsea and Heather was also great. The whole team broke down exact step by step process I should follow after my procedure and provided me with a very organized After care package to take home with me that really helped me out in the first few weeks after my procedure. Thank you for giving me youth and confidence back and taking such great care of me.”
5/5

“Oh my God! Where to even begin? I look forward to all my visits to Ziering Medical, consider the key team members my friends – especially The Dr. Ziering himself & Chelsea Best. Their work is some of the best on the planet and I can boast about an incredible head if hair to boot! If I could give 10 stars, I would. Use their topical and oral remedies for hair thinning – you will be amazed as you marvel at your ever thickening lid!”

5/5

“I had an amazing experience thus far over at Ziering medical. I look forward to seeing growth in the next couple months and will re-post an update on my experience. From the minute I walked in Chelsea was an amazing Point of contact and was able to walk me through the entire process professionally and courteously. From the minute I met Dr. Ziering I knew he was going to provide years of expertise and knowledge to the procedure. The entire staff always made me feel comfortable there and look forward to seeing the results”

5/5

“Craig did my first …. Dr C did the last….. been 5 months… just starting to come in…. Extremely happy….when I tell ppl I’ve had transplants….. they don’t believe… I can spot transplants from 10 ft away due to the technique…..if you want natural looking transplants that your hairdresser can’t see… These Dr’s have serious GAME….”

5/5
“Best hair restoration clinic in Los Angeles! “
5/5

“I’ve been wanting to get a hair transplant since I was 18 years old. At 27, I knew the day had come, and I began my search for the best Dr in town. I booked an appointment with Dr Calder at Zeiring Medical and since the moment I entered the office I knew it was the one. I was received by the greatest Isabella Vu who is in charge of the clients, she explained to me the process, answered my questions and showed me before and after photos. After that, she introduced me to Dr Calder who is the nicest doctor I’ve met. Isabella has been in contact with me since my first appointment in May, till today (that marks 10 days after my transplant. I cannot thank the team enough. They made me feel safe and well treated since the moment I entered the office. I can recommend them, eyes closed. They are the best in the country. Special thanks to Isabella and Dr Calder. They are definitely the best.”

5/5

“What an incredible experience! The team at Ziering Medical were exceptional at providing outstanding customer service throughout my hair restoration process. Dr. Calder is ‘pro’ and his team helped me feel cared for in every respect, allowing me to feel comfortable every step along the way. What an awesome group of people. All the staff were supportive from the moment I walked into the door. My Patient Consultant, Isabella Vu, was instrumental in helping me feel confident making this life changing decision. I’m excited about this journey, and I can see results every day. How incredibly wonderful to look in the mirror and feel great about myself. I want to thank Dr. Ziering, Dr. Calder and everyone at Ziering Medical who worked with me, for helping my dream become a reality!”

5/5

“I noticed my hair loss at the age of 23. Unbeknownst to me, my hairline had been creeping backwards since late high school. I hated the way I looked in photos, but could never identify why. I realize now that it’s because the way I looked in photos and in the mirror didn’t match the person I envisioned myself as.

Ziering Medical helped me restore my self-image. I had done significant research on clinics both inside and outside of the country, but chose Ziering Medical for its tremendous track record and treatment of high-profile patients. I do not live near the clinic, but this was not at all an issue. Isabella was kind and understanding, answering my questions and guiding me through the process. I had a virtual consultation with Dr. Calder where we had a discussion about my goals, and he provided a recommendation for the number of grafts for my FUE procedure. The proposed number of grafts was very reasonable, preserving my donor supply and ensuring that the transplanted area was not overcrowded (overcrowding may cause follicle death) while still providing the look I desired. I scheduled my operation shortly thereafter.

On operation day, I arrived and met Dr. Calder and the team in person. Everyone was welcoming and professional, doing the utmost to ensure I was comfortable and at ease. Dr. Calder proposed a new hairline, and we adjusted the border based on my preferences. I noted that his proposed hairline took a different shape from those I had frequently seen on YouTube, but that it fit my face much better than a generic line across the head. I was impressed by his artistic and aesthetic sense.

They provided a slew of snacks for me to munch on at any time, a choice from a menu for lunch, and control over ambient music and television if I so desired. In my case, the time flew by as I slept through the entire operation, waking only for lunch and to turn over for graft implantation. The operation went smoothly and without incident.

I returned the next and fourth days for cleanings and the complimentary laser treatments. Connie was extremely gentle and ensured I left with everything I needed to stay comfortable during my recovery.

Overall, I was extremely satisfied with my experience. I had the standard swelling over the next few days, but this rapidly dissipated. I experienced no infections, I’m sure thanks to the post-operative antibiotic regimen they provided me. Now, nine months later, I am proud to report that I can once again look at myself in the mirror and like what I see. I plan to get a second operation later this year to increase density in the transplanted area.

Yes, there are cheaper clinics out there. But if you want the cutting-edge in hair restoration, the confidence of a world-class, experienced team, and the highest levels of patient care and professionalism, then Ziering Medical is your clinic. My sincerest thanks to Dr. Calder, Isabella, Connie, and the rest of the team for restoring my sense of self.”

5/5
“Dr Kinler and her staff are very friendly and good at what they do. They did a good job on my hair transplant. I didn’t realize how bad my balding was until Kinler gave me back my hairline. I feel comfortable walking outside without a hat now. If you’re thinking about getting a hair transplant, I highly recommend Dr Kinler.”
5/5

- Marv Inn

“As you search the web to research the best place for FUE, it can be nerve wrecking because you really just never know when it comes to these things and you don’t want to get permanent work done and it be horrible. I’m writing this review to let you who are inquiring this procedure that Ziering Medical is honestly the best. I’m 7 days post and I’m feeling so good about my decision. I booked my consultation with Dr. Calder and was paired with Isabella for my orientation. She provided a whole presentation on my options which was incredibly helpful and informative. Every question I had, she had an answer for in pristine detail and I could text her anytime and she was right there to guide me through this nerve wrecking process. The day of the procedure, I was paired with my surgical team and the professionalism continued. The whole process was comfortable, quick and easy. Dr. Calder was amazing and made sure I was happy with my hair design before anything took place. If you’re gonna pay, spend the money on a team that does it right! I can’t wait to see my results!
Thank you Ziering Medical team!”

5/5

- Jonathan Underwood

“I highly recommend working with Ziering. I just completed my 2nd procedure and it was a success just as my first. After a year I decided to return to Ziering because I wanted more density. Dr. Caldwell has done a great job for me and my confidence. I decided to write this review to really give props to Jessica. She really made me feel comfortable and provided tons of recommendations that helped me during and after my operation. I also must send a special shout out to Darlene who made the logistics process the week of and after surgery seamless. Overall I am very satisfied with Ziering Medical team and all their work. “
5/5

- Jason Isaacs

“At the end of October 2021, I had a FUT hair procedure done by doctor Dr.Calder. He was very professional and knowledgeable of his work. I was skeptical of the outcome, especially being an African/ American. So far, the results look great; my hair is growing back nicely. I had no complications after the procedure. Pain management was excellent. Isabella was my agent. Prior to the procedure, she explained everything very well. She was easy to get in contact, which made me more comfortable and made the process go smooth. Thank you Dr. Calder, Isabella and the rest of the staff for the amazing work!!!”

5/5

- Justin Sterile

“I found Ziering hair clinic after doing my own research first. I have an outstanding Hormone Replacement Doctor and I pick his brain as to what the latest trend in preventing hair loss were. He told me about the various growth factors that have come out. He armed me with a list of questions to ask the hair clinic to ensure they were not quackery. When I hit Isabella with the questions she knew the subject matter inside out and was able to articulate exactly why the products they use are superior.

I was skeptical but definitely too terrified to give a go to hair implants. I was told that the procedure I received would show benefits at about a six month mark. My barber told me, and he is not one to lie to me, that he was noticing growth in my hair. He took an overhead shot picture of the progress I made at a 3 1/2 month mark. Look below at the pictures and let them speak for themselves. It was definitely worth my time and save me from needing to get a surgery that could’ve had a nasty period of time where I would look like an idiot trying to recover from the surgery”

5/5

- ncoch

When I first heard about Ziering medical Hair restoration I was a bit nervous but once talking to the staff in person they made me feel comfortable and told me they can help me regain my hair loss. I also did my research and noticed they did excellent work. The staff here at Ziering medical was very open and honest about how they can improve my hair loss. My procedure was awesome they treated me really well and was able to keep me calm more importantly make me feel comfortable throughout the surgery and provide me with food of my choice. It has been over a year since I had my procedure and I have been happy with my results. I feel more comfortable then ever because my confidence was low once I figured I was losing my hair. Last but least people do not even noticed I had the procedure because it looks extremely good. Overall I really appreciate what Ziering medical staff has done for me and I highly recommend if you losing hair to get the procedure done.

5/5

- Jamie Jackson

“Isabella is the best consultant there! She will find the solution that works for you both the service and the financial part.
More over, Dr. Ziering is the most friendly doctor I’ve ever met. Heather is also a great nurse, who look after me with thorough care!
Love this team and their services ❤️”

5/5

- Aye Thiri Mon

“Dr. Ziering and his team are amazing and I couldn’t recommend them more. They are thoughtful and knowledgeable in all aspects of hair loss and regrowth. I was concerned about thinning hair and Chelsea helped me understand the benefits of all the options available before making my decision to go here and am very happy with the results. It’s been 11 months since I did my surgery and maintenance routines. I get compliments on my hair all the time and it is no longer a point of insecurity for me. When it comes to expertise, attention to detail, and bedside manner no one is better

When you arrive at the office you are greeting by amazing staff who make you feel very comfortable. From there you meet with Dr Ziering and he will thoroughly run through what you are looking for to the exact detail of how you typically wear your hair. Even your hair type is taken into consideration. For example I have very light thin blondish brown hair which is treated differently than someone with thick brown hair. After that they get to work and the nurses are all super friendly and to be honest funny. We had a fun conversation and was actually enjoyable. Unlike other places they also have you come back the next day for a checkin and hair wash + treatment to help with hair growth even further

Anyone looking to get thicker hair should talk to this amazing Dr and team”

5/5

-Brent N

“I had been considering hair restoration for many years. I researched many medical practices, but after my initial consultation with Isabella Vu and Dr. James Calder, I knew that Ziering Medical Hair Restoration Beverly Hills was the only and best option for me. Isabella took so much care and time explaining the various options for me to consider, and Dr. Calder knew within moments of seeing me which procedure would work best for me in order to have the most successful outcome – the FUT procedure. I suffered from a rapidly receding hairline in addition to my hair thinning in various places. I chose the FUT procedure after talking to Dr. Calder and Isabella mainly because of the number of grafts I would need after years of hair loss to produce the look and style that would be the most natural and ultimately produce the best outcome. I am only 11 days out from having my FUT procedure done, but I can already tell that the work Dr. Calder and the team and Ziering medical performed on me will produce an amazing outcome and give me the look I have dreamed of having. Since this process produces my own hair regrowth, it will take about 6 months to a year to see the real and permanent results, but it will be completely worth it for me to finally have my own hair grow back, and in places that have been bald for many years. There is a simple reason Ziering Medical only receives 5 stars from their patients- they are the BEST OF THE BEST in hair restoration. If you are looking to have this done, I highly recommend Ziering Medical in Beverly Hills without reservation. Isabella, Dr. Calder and the entire team at the practice will give you the best advice, care and follow-up care in this field of work. Hair restoration is not an easy decision to make, but after working with the team at Ziering, I knew that having it done by them was the best and only decision for me, and one I know I will not regret. Thank you Dr. Calder, Isabella and the entire medical team at Ziering Medical Restoration – Beverly Hills. See you in 6 months – I can’t wait!”

5/5

- Samuel G. Lancaster

“I saw the team over at Ziering Medical about 3-months ago. They were all great. Starting with my consultation with Isabella. She was very easy to talk with and makes you feel very comfortable. This helps because I (like most I assume) are already nervous about seeing someone about hair loss and thinning, but she made me feel comfortable and helped guide you through how she and the team can help build my confidence back. The day of my procedure, Dr Calder and the team were the same as Isabella, was warm, kind and help made me feel comfortable with the decision I made to better myself and build my self confidence up.

Fast forward 3-months, I am VERY happy with the results I am seeing now. I would recommend team Ziering to anyone who is interested in hair restoration.”

5/5

- Eric Garcia

“Best hair restoration clinic in Los Angeles! “
5/5
“Hello Everyone, My name is Ray Cuadras I had my procedure done with Ziering Medical back in September 2021. It was Awesome meeting a staff that understood my difficulties with losing hair in my 30’s. Dr Calder and Isabella Vu guided me through the whole experience they were very nice and informal, They answered all of my questions. I didn’t do a review sooner because I wanted to be honest about my experience I can see my results now going into my 3rd month post surgery.😃 I highly recommend Ziering Medical to my friends and Family.”
5/5

- Ray Cuadras

I contacted and met with a number of different doctors throughout the Los Angeles area in order to best understand what types of hair restoration surgeries were out there, compare costs, and what was possible for someone like me with thin hair and a more advanced level of hair loss. I had mixed feelings about several that I spoke or met with, and one couldn’t even meet with me for several months, but my experience at Ziering Medical changed everything. They’ve created a supportive environment and I felt comfortable from the beginning asking my many questions and talking openly with Isabella Vu and Dr. Calder about any concerns I had and discussing my hopes and expectations. Dr. Calder even got on Zoom with me a couple weeks after my first visit to discuss my experience at another consultation and answer more questions from my partner and me. While I contemplated my options, Isabella followed up a few times just to see where I was in the process and whether she could help in any other way. I know there’s a certain degree of sales as part of these businesses, but Isabella made me feel like not just another customer.

The surgery itself went well and recovery was pretty much as described. I’m now about four months out from surgery and feeling excited about the results, especially since I know I will continue seeing progress for the next few months. My advice to anyone thinking about this type of surgery is to find a doctor you trust and don’t be afraid to ask all of your questions. It’s crucial you feel like you are in a trusted environment and believe in the people — that’s everyone from the front desk staff to the surgeon(s). Another important thing is about managing expectations, recognizing that there are no miracles there and it’s a major surgery that will take time to heal and show full results. Mostly this should be about how YOU feel about yourself, not anyone else.

Drs. Ziering and Calder have been at this for decades — you want the best for something so important and life-changing. I really appreciate the whole team they’ve assembled and the care they put in all they do.

5/5

- M W

“My experience with Ziering med was amazing, through and through. I was definitely a bit anxious about the whole experience going in, but thanks to all the incredible staff at the clinic (shoutout to Chelsea and Heather) my experience was fantastic. Super excited to start seeing the results!”

5/5

- BK Kane

“I just got my hair transplant procedure done today at the Greenwich office, with Dr Kinler. I postponed my FUE appointment back in February. YouTube videos were no help in making me comfortable with the procedure. Not too long ago a star pro athlete came out Cleary with the same transplant I was planning on getting. It looked great so I immediately called the Dr Ziering Connecticut office to reschedule. Not only did they remember me Dr Kinler and three of her staff were completely outstanding. It was a very easy and comfortable process. The women who prepared me were outstanding anyone considering this would agree I received clear and informative information and they answered all my concerns, very knowledgeable about this procedure. The staff that helped her were very professional and nice and I will definitely refer people to this office I will get the names of the three women who helped and post it because the whole time deserve it”
5/5

- Joseph AT&T

“While I can’t cheat time, I can certainly look my best living each day going forward. Thanks to Dr. Z and the Ziering Medical staff that’s possible now.”
5/5

- Jim Birmingham

“Dr. Rae Lynne Kinler, in my opinion is the best Hair Transplant Surgeon in the US today. She performed a FUE 2700 Graft case on me last year and my density and thickness is amazing. Hand trained by ZIERING himself over several years, she is now ready to take over the field. Her diligence, skills, ethics, and commitment to an amazing outcome is what differentiates her from the pack! Go to her now, you will not be disappointed.”
5/5

- Scott Callahan

“My journey to find the perfect hair transplant specialist began 5 years ago. I began losing my hair in my early thirties and it progressed over the years. I am 55 years old and I work as a Professional Makeup Artist and as a Sales Director In the beauty industry, so looking my best is important in my industry. I wanted to find the best hair transplant specialist that understood my needs. My hairline was receding and my crown was thinning out. When I turned 50, i knew it was time to finally do something about it. I was now on a mission to find the perfect hair restoration specialist. After several, very disappointing consultations with hair restoration specialists, from New York to Florida, I finally found Ziering Medical in NYC through my contacts in the industry. In February, 2021, during the pandemic, I called and spoke to Jen Amato, the Director of Patient Services, who was extremely accommodating and answered all of my questions. I finally booked my appointment to meet with Jen and the doctor in March 2021. On the day of my consultation, I was greeted by Jen, who instantly put me at ease. She took me to her office, prior to meeting Dr. Ziering and I can’t express enough how impressed I was with Jens knowledge of hair, hair loss and hair restoration options as well as hair loss prevention, including post surgery. We spoke at great lengths about what my expectations were and she explained every option available in such great detail that I had never experienced with prior consultations. It is because of Jen that I knew I was on the right path. I also knew this was where I would be having my procedure. I met with Dr. Zeiring and he explained to me in detail what I could expect to achieve. Never once did I feel I was being “sold”. I felt like they really cared and I was not just “another patient”. My procedure was done on June 24th, 2021 by Dr. Faucher. 2000 grafts were transplanted to the front of my head, creating a new hairline with the FUE procedure. I was only out of work for about a week and a half. When I returned to work, nobody could tell I had anything done, they just thought I had a short haircut. The procedure was way easier than I had anticipated. I was comfortable the whole time and watched Netfix throughout the day. It’s now December 6th, I just reached my 5 month anniversary and I’m now seeing the growth and I could not be happier with the beginning results and I still have another 6-7 months to go to see the final results. I would do this all again in “a New York Minute”, knowing what I know now. They really made me feel like I was part of the family. I absolutely made the right decision by choosing Zeiring Medical. The day of the procedure, the entire staff made sure I was very comfortable every step of the way for the entire day. The techs that’s were with me throughout the day, Yvette, Ashley and Neal, also known as the “Dream Team” could not have been more professional. Jen followed up with me for the next coming weeks to check in on me and to make sure I was ok and answered all of my questions. You can tell that Jen cares about her patients, which was important to me. She still checks in on me, to this day. I highly recommend Zeiring Medical to anyone even considering a hair transplant.”
5/5

- William Ahrens

“I had the absolute best experience with Dr. Ziering and the Ziering Medical Team! Starting with the initial consultation, I worked with Chelsea, who was super helpful and supportive. She answered all my questions and concerns along the way. I was so impressed with the level of detail they provide on all their services. After my treatment, I was sent home with a folder full of instructions for post op care that made me feel confident in knowing I was following all the recommendations and guidelines set by Dr. Ziering’s team. I have so many positive things to say about Ziering Medical! They did an amazing job and I highly recommend them! An extremely pleasant experience for sure!”
5/5

- Julian

“A great experience from the moment you walk in and see Dr. Ziering to having your surgery and then seeing the results almost immediately. For someone who had pretty much lost all his hair, it is not an understatement to say Dr. Ziering changed my life by giving a young man his self-confidence back. Whether at work or in my personal life I feel more secure, more confident and that makes me feel good. I was so impressed the first time (MDEE) that I had a follow up FUE with Dr. Ziering – no higher recommendation could be made!!”
5/5

- Hady A.

“My experience at Ziering Medical was beyond my highest expectations. The Ziering staff worked with complete competency supporting the hair magician, Dr. Ziering. The surgery went flawless, with 1000% success. Since the surgery, my head of hair is full, with no hair loss whatsoever. In fact, using the suggested products, my hair is fuller and stronger than ever. If anyone is considering using Dr. Ziering, please consider this a sincere thumbs up with NO hesitation. I am 18 months post surgery and going stronger than ever – THANK YOU Dr. Zierling and the rest of your fabulous team members!!”
5/5

- Lori C.

“I’m a 43 year old transgender woman, Dr Ziering and his wonderful staff have changed my life. I had a receding hairline at 42, very typical for a genetic mail my age. I luckily came across Ziering Medical and he sculpted me a genuine female hairline. The the office was comfortable and clean and very inviting, their bedside manner put me at ease, and the operating equipment/room was very professional. The whole process wasn’t stressful at all.I felt little to no pain throughout the entire procedure even during the initial localized anesthetic and within 4 or 5 months I was enjoying the results like I never had MDEE.”
5/5

- Valentina Z.

“I decided to visit Ziering Medical as it was recommended by a good friend of mine. All I can say it’s that I am blown away, not only for the expertise and the results of my procedure but the professionalism and care of the staff. I spoke to Chelsea Best initially, and from the moment we had our first interaction she was not only extremely professional and knowledgeable but also she provided me with the emotional support and care I needed and walked me through the steps of my procedure with such care, that I ended that conversation is very excited about the next steps. The results of my hair restoration performed by Dr. Calder at the Newport office are amazing and I have been getting nothing but compliments from my close friends and family. I can finally say that feel better after years of struggling with my hair loss. As a woman, this is a very emotional challenge to face and they did nothing but to go above and beyond and support me all the way through. I highly recommend them.”
5/5

- Claudia P.

“Prior to choosing my doctor and office I had done some serious research. Ziering Medical hands down won me over! The office was very clean and the staff was as professional and as comforting as they come! Truly world class! They were very patient and understanding with all of my concerns and most importantly they set the right expectation upfront! Competitive in cost and a job well done! I would highly recommend anybody in the market for hair loss solutions to go the Zeiring medical!”
5/5

- Sam S.

“I really enjoyed my experience with Ziering Medical! Dr. Calder took his time to talk me through the entire experience and made me feel so comfortable. I would most definitely recommend anyone who is struggling with hair loss to go see this team of experts.”
5/5

- Natalie B.

“Losing your hair is soul destroying and it is something I was always aware of as I would look at my father now I do love him very much I never wanted to inherit his hairline I pride myself on every hair on my head and the thought that eventually the baldness would takeover was too much to cope with. so when I found Dr Ziering my prayers had been answered he is able to restore all you have lost and advise you on ho to maintain what you still have the results are dumbfounding it’s as though the hair never went in the first place.. it’s more lustrous and so attractive I actually feel as if I enjoy it more now than ever. there are many sharks that claim they can save your hair they often can’t but this Doctor is telling the truth when he says he can.”
5/5

- George H.

“Recently I had a hair restoration process performed by Dr. Ziering. Dr. Ziering and his staff provided excellent service in all aspects of the process. First, with respect to the initial consultation, he spent a considerable amount of time carefully checking out the area and providing thoughtful recommendations as to the procedure that would be the best. Secondly, on the day of the operation, Dr. Ziering made the incisions for some 2800 hair follicles, carefully spacing them and their directions. This process took him a considerable amount of time, demonstrating his dedication to providing the best possible results. Third, he was assisted by his incredible staff including a coordinator, anesthesiologist, and several assistants who partition the hair follicles and then implanted them according to his directions. Fourth, during the entire procedure, which took more than 10 hours, he and his staff were very congenial and enthusiastic about the restoration process. I was incredibly impressed with his skills and strategic placement of the hair follicles that gave me fabulous results – he is an unique artist in this respect. I strongly recommend Dr. Ziering and his staff based upon their excellent hair restoration process along with his long-term vision of best helping the patient out. His artistry and special efforts have given me fantastic results that have made a dramatic difference in my life.”
5/5

- Joseph J.

“I went to Dr. Ziering based on a recommendation and he was incredible. So incredible that even when I was leaving my free consultation, a stranger in the lobby stopped me to say, “I had the procedure done here years ago, and know two other people who have come to him seeking a hair transplant. The results are amazing.” Indeed, I could see, the man stranger had excellent hair. I was nervous as most people are with any sort of surgery, but Dr. Zeiring and his staff were so professional. They ensured that I was comfortable the whole time. Some of the details of any form of cosmetic surgery can be gory, but with him it was completely painless. The only thing I felt during the procedure itself was them administering the local anesthetic (which is common with this procedure). After they did that the whole time I felt absolutely no pain. Once they removed the donor strip (which most people say is the most awkward part), I knew I could be comfortable handling anything they were going to do with my head the whole day — simple because it was so incredibly painless. The whole staff was warm and friendly. They allowed me to bring in some DVDs to watch while I the procedure was going on. Dr. Ziering is the best there is. Before going there I’d checked out Bosley over the years, and they tend to really encourage you to go get multiple procedures (they want the repeat business). While Dr. Ziering can typically do multiple procedures, he allowed allows you do more than Bosley. Because of Bosley’s (repeat business) model, they were trying to get me to do half the amount of grafts that Dr. Ziering was willing to recommend. Honestly I had this done about a week ago — so I haven’t seen the full results yet. But the new grafts have all stayed in my head and seem to be firmly planted in there. I’ve been careful to follow their instructions completely and when the new hair starts to regrow I’m confident it will be completely successful. “
5/5

- Adam P.

“This was the best experience I could have hoped for. I went for a consultation at Dr. Ziering’s office in Las Vegas, then went to their West Hollywood location for a followup consultation to schedule my appointment. I wanted to get my eyebrows done and read some great reviews on his website. My appointment was scheduled at their Newport Beach office with Dr. Ziering himself. My surgery took a little over 8 hours to compete, and I honestly couldn’t be happier with the results. Dr Ziering is one of the nicest, down to earth people you will meet in the industry and knows exactly what he’s doing! It’s been a little over a year since my surgery, and Dr. Ziering’s work as surpassed my expectations. Granted it was a little pricey, but my eyebrows look perfect and exactly how I want them to. If you are considering any sort of hair restoration or eyebrow enhancement, you MUST make an appointment with Dr. Ziering, you will not regret it.”
5/5

- Grant H.

“Dr. Calder is one of the most experienced FUE transplant doctors around. He is very conservation and never made me feel pressured about my decision to move forward and gave me all my options. Chelsea and the entire staff made me feel very comfortable about moving forward with my hair restoration goals. I would recommend this team if you are looking to be educated about the nonsurgical and surgical options regarding hair loss. “
5/5
” I’m a 47 year old male, and since I don’t use Properica or Rogaine, a lot of the native hair (non-transplanted) that I had 6 years ago has continued to thin requiring a second procedure. Both FUE procedures have exceeded my expectations. Dr. Kinler and her nurses performed a 2,000 follicular unit transplant and the results so far are amazing. The grafts are extremely densely packed, and my new frontal hairline is starting to look amazing again. Virtually no redness or signs that I had a procedure performed only a few days after surgery. Dr. Kinler and her nurses made me feel extremely comfortable and at ease during the entire procedure and post-op steps. Thank You Dr. Kinler, Jen, Nini, Maria, and the entire Ziering Medical Team! This will certainly help my self confidence for years to come. “
5/5

- Rich L.

” I was a patient at Dr. Ziering’s Beverly Hills Office in July of 2015 and had a very good experience with both the Doctor and his top notch staff. This was not my first transplantation surgery experience as I had a very small procedure in 1992 (500 grafts) but this time I had 3500 grafts done and 9 months later I am very pleased with the results. My wife loves it and my new hair stylist I just started with last month was amazed when I told her that I had a major procedure done last July. She had a hard time finding the scar and remarked that had I not told her she wouldn’t have any idea I’d had the procedure. The said mine was the best procedure she’s ever seen in person as she’s seen a number of procedures that her customers have experienced from botched to nicely done. I found out about Dr. Ziering after a very close friend had several thousand grafts done about 5 years ago and his hairline was perfect (as was his experience) so I decided to go with Dr. Ziering and am very glad that I did. I could probably get by with the hair I now have but am planning to sit for one more smaller procedure in 6 months which should finish the job. I’m also using Ziering Medical’s Z28 minoxidil solution to safeguard my investment which I believe will do just that. The staff is very interested in making sure their patients take advantage of every tool available on the market to safeguard my investment which I appreciate. I’m therefore using their special minoxidil formulation plus proscar to safeguard my naturally growing hair. I recommend this firm highly “
5/5
” I am physician and surgeon and rarely am I in a position of evaluating a fellow physician from the perspective of a patient. However from the initial consultation to the actual surgical procedure, I was extremely comforted by Dr. Ziering and his staffs’ courteousness and professionalism. They are true experts in the business of patent care and even I will be incorporating some of their humanism and compassion into my own practice. I have to congratulate Dr. Ziering and his great staff for the compassion and superior surgical care extended to me. “
5/5

“Never thought I would be saying it but it feels great to have some good looking hair. The staff is overly friendly and they really go out of their way to make you feel at ease, being this is a big thing for most guys who like me were balding at suck a young age.


I searched many places and found this to be exactly were I wanted to have my procedure done! The consult was very informative to the point that no question was left uninsured or in doubt. Dr. Ziering and his staff have my vote for the best around.”

5/5

“Wonderful and personable and professional staff. Could not have asked for better results! Thanks to all at Ziering Medical.”

5/5
“2 weeks removed from the procedure I can say that they take extremely good care of you, ensure your comfort and I feel very positive about the experience. Can’t wait to see the results. Utmost professionalism.”
5/5
“Dr. Varona performed my latest procedure, and I couldn’t be happier. He’s not only a nice guy, but incredibly talented as well. I’m so pleased with the outcome, I have nothing but praise.”
5/5
“Only 7 and half months in and already see results big shout out to Craig and his team would recommend Ziering if your considering a hair transplant”
5/5
“Great service and great communication. I had a fantastic experience. Dr. Calder and Isabella were both kind and knowledgeable.”
5/5
“Dr. Ziering is simply amazing!
He treated my son for hair loss and his results are truly life changing!”
5/5
“I want to take this moment to thank Dr. Calder and Isabella and amazing staff for The incredible work with care and love to me and my family We genuinely appreciate you and your work ty”
5/5
“I have had several transplants and I am very satisfied with the results. Before I had my transplants I looked like Dr. Phil. Whenever I show people that picture they are shocked and amazed at how I now have a full head of hair and natural it looks. Even hair stylists are surprised it looks so natural and you can’t tell I had any hair transplants.”
5/5
“I saw in ad on how Dr. Z brought the rapper “Tyga” hairline back to life so I was curious and wanted to test my luck as well. I went to get a FUE procedure and was beyond amazed at how Dr. Z and his team takes care of business. Their chemistry and family like atmosphere made me very comfortable. They work very effectively and each person on the team was very nice, all while focusing on the task at hand. Also was shocked by how much love Dr. Z showed me because I’m in the military.”
5/5

” I had been thinking about hair restoration therapy for the past 15 years (hard to believe). I had done my research with all the competitors and consulted with a few doctors. I finally chose Dr. Ziering and the robotic folliclular unit extraction method because Dr. Ziering is one of the few doctors who performs the robotic hair restoration therapy. I didn’t want to have the scar in the back of my head from the traditional strip extraction method. I also learned that Dr. Ziering helped developed the robot that performs the hair extraction. That was a big plus.

I had a free consultation with Dr. Ziering where he and his staff explained the two-day process. Financing was a breeze. On the first day of the surgery, I checked in the afternoon. The front of my scalp was numbed and the incisions for the hair follicles were made. The process took about 3 hours. On the second day of the surgery, I checked in at about 8 a.m. The back of my scalp was numbed and I was placed in the robotic FUE machine. I then fell asleep for about 3 hours while hair follicles were harvested from the back of my head. I woke up around noon and had my complimentary lunch. Then, Dr. Ziering and his staff began transferring the hair follicles to the front area of my head where the incisions had been made the previous day. I was done by around 5 p.m. I drove myself home and went to work the next day.

There is a little pain and discomfort for a few days after the surgery, but the beautiful thing is that I don’t have a strip scar in the back of my head. I am now about 2 months post-surgery and am eagerly waiting for my new hair to grow. I highly recommend Dr. Ziering. He is very knowledgeable, funny and makes you feel comfortable during the surgery. Don’t wait 15 years like I did. Go see Dr. Ziering now!”

5/5

I had been considering hair restoration for a very long time. As soon as I consulted with Dr Ziering I felt he understood all my concerns, knew exactly what I wanted to achieve and guided me in the right direction. I highly recommend Dr Ziering and his wonderful team of experts. My Noggin looks 15 years younger !!!

5/5

” Excellent result and excellent service with an artistic touch that makes your hair transplant look the best possible.

The doctor gave me an honest assessment of what was necessary to meet my hair transplantation needs and I am extremely pleased with the result.

If you are considering a hair transplant I highly recommend Ziering Medical. “

5/5

Couldn’t be happier with Ziering! Spectacular team and service. Big shout out to Dr. Caulder, Isabella, Heather, Ana, Fernando and the rest of the team! Thank you so much for not only giving me my dream hair, but also making the process as easy and comfortable as you did.

5/5

Excellent! I had the privilege of having my procedure with the master Dr Ziering. I must say I was very pleased with the cleanliness, professionalizm etc and most of all the artistic hand of the dr while he designed my new hairline. I am so excited to see how it looks in a year Or so. I highly recommend Zerong medical for your hair restoration needs. I thought about this procedure for 2 years and I’m glad I chose Ziering.

5/5

Hair loss runs in my family on both sides. After research and a few consultations with different doctors, I decided to go with Dr. Ziering. The result of the ARTAS robotic surgery were so much more than I initially thought as far as healing time and overall appearance. …glad I can wear my hair longer now without it looking like a comb over. Great communication with office start to finish

5/5

I had a little over 1800 grafts along my hair line. Very natural!! I had a lot of thinning baby hair that was aging me and I wanted to look healthier. Dr. Ziering and his team were so professional, thorough and friendly. It’s such an easy procedure for the client. I’m surprised I don’t know more women doing it. Hair makes such a big difference. I plan on getting my eyebrows done with Dr. Ziering in the future. His brow work looks just as amazing. I’m very happy.

5/5

“Just had an fut surgery with Dr. Calder. So far, everything looks great! Procedure went very smoothly and the overall vibes at the clinic were top notch.

Shoutout to Isabella and Heather for guiding me and answering all my questions and concerns.

Highly recommend!”

5/5

A great experience from the moment you walk in and see Dr Ziering to having your surgery and then seeing the results almost immediately. For someone who had pretty much lost all his hair, it is not an understatement to say Dr Ziering changed my life by giving a young man his self-confidence back. Whether at work or in my personal life I feel more secure, more confident and that makes me feel good. I was so impressed the first time (FUT) that I had a follow up FUE with Dr Ziering – no higher recommendation could be made!!

5/5

“Isabella, a consultant, is super sweet and takes the time to check up on me. She explained all of the options that I had. Doctor called her was really nice and gentle. I did the hair shots and shampoo, conditioner, and ointment pack, and I should see results within 9 months 🤞”

5/5

- Caty Wagner

As a celebrity custom clothier, I am always being interviewed, walking the Red Carpet or just doing business with some of the most prominent business people in California. And, i need to look my best from my custom suits to my shoes to my HAIR. I started looking for the perfect match for my needs… I am a 50 year old male and started to recede a bit a my temples & wanted more volume at my front hairline. After about a year of research Dr Ziering’s name kept coming up in my circle of clients which most likely you’ve seen walking the Red Carpet. So, about 3 months ago I went in for a consultation and I was very impress from the moment I walked into Dr Ziering’s medical office. I asked them to please follow up in a couple of month due to my travels, they did. We schedule the procedure on February 8, 2018 and today i went in to get my stitches out. I follow their instructions precisely and the healing was great. I can already see more fullness in front and every day my hair keeps looking better. The Ziering team was outstanding. I was very impressed how they all worked together as a team including 5 nurses using a microscope to cut my 2170 hairs into single grafts. As the nurses are doing their thing Dr Ziering continues to draw and RE -draw where they will be placed to get the PERFECT outcome. Thank you to Dr. Ziering and team. I will post after pics in a few months. I highly recommend them.

5/5

” I come from a long line of men that have great hair….unfortunately, I did not inherit the great hair gene!!…;-) After hitting my mid-40s, i decided to do something about it!! I spent a lot of time researching different clinics around So Cal because – if I was going to do it – I wanted to be seen by the very best!!! I kept hearing great things about Dr. Ziering and was thinking about reaching out to his office. I spent months thinking about it but I kept putting it off. I finally worked up the courage to make the call and I am so happy that I did…:-)

I live in Orange County so I went to their Newport Beach office. I was first met by Chelsea (who is a senior patient consultant) and she listened to my concerns and explained the different surgical options, etc. She was so great and took time to answer all of my questions (and gave me her cell number to text her any further questions). I then met with Dr. Calder (who runs the Newport Beach office); he too is regarded as one of the best in the business!!!

I decided to go with an FUT procedure out of their LA office. It was a LOOOONG day but Dr. Ziering and his entire staff made it so comfortable it actually ended up being quite relaxing. I felt good the next day…minimal pain just a bit sensitive in the donor area….and was back at work 3 days later.

I HIGHLY recommend Ziering Medical for anyone who needs hair restoration!!! Your hair is too precious to take risks on….GO to Ziering and they will do it right the first time!!! Good Luck!”

5/5

Dr Calder and Isabella couldn’t have been more amazing. Isabella has been available, attentive and ready to answer all of the questions I had, and was fast to respond and put my mind at ease. Dr. Calder was patient during the process, and really listened to me and made the procedure comfortable and really easy. The whole staff was wonderful, caring and I would highly recommend this team to anyone. Thank you all!

5/5

Dr Calder and the staff, especially Isabella, are just phenomenal… you want a Hollywood treatment and outstanding Results, look no further than this AMAZING TEAM…. Truly exceptional……

5/5

On Jun 18th 2021 I had a procedure done with some of the care in Beverly Hills. From the moment I went in they took my nervous feelings away and replaced them comfort. Not only was the surgery a success the people from top to bottom were amazing. Their level of care and expertise meet my expectations by far. I highly recommend them to everyone! Lastly I would really like to thank them once again for their patience with me and the help, very very thankful and appreciated. I also wanna give a special shot out to Dr. Calder and Isabella Vu who helped me through this whole process, your input and direction was a game changer. Thank you.

5/5

I finally got the nerve up to do this and I am extatic that I did. Everyone from Dr.Calder, Dr. Zeiring, the nurses, Isabella and all of the people in the office were extremely nice and made me feel comftorble. I had my procedure a month ago and i already see results. If you are looking to get your hair done, I recommend you stop wasting time looking around and come here.

5/5

The entire staff is absolutely amazing from consultation, pre-op, day of surgery and post-op This group of professionals are absolutely the best in the business. It’s been four weeks since my FTU surgery my graphs are growing exceptionally fast and suture line is recovering nicely. I would highly recommend dr Z to anyone interested in hair restoration.

5/5

The Ziering medical team is above all else in the hair restoration industry. The level of care, attention to detail, and follow up make the process seamless and comforting. If you’re not sure or wondering if you want to move forward. .. contact Chelsea, she’ll leave you no other choice.

5/5

” I’ve visited a few different doctors in regards to finding the best option for myself. After meeting with Dr. Calder and Isabella, I was not only impressed with them but with their whole team. Dr. Calder was able to show me what is possible from the first meeting I had with him, when the surgery came time, he was able to do exactly what he had said he could do from the first meeting. Isabella always made time for me when I had questions and is still always helpful in answering any questions I have. On top of this, they also have an on call doctor who would answer my calls after the surgery at really any time of the day which was absolutely fantastic. Looking forward to seeing the final results.

Thank you Dr. Calder and Isabella for making this whole process very easy for me.”

5/5

I’ve been a client and friend of Ziering Medical now for a few years and wouldn’t trust anyone but them when it comes to my hair. Chelsea Best has been my point person there and she is the absolute Best at what she does. I highly recommend speaking to Chelsea about your needs and allow her to guide you! It’s been the best experience I’ve ever had. Thank You Chelsea and Dr. Ziering!
5/5

“Anyone experiencing significant hair loss is intimately aware of the accompanying hopelessness and shame. If you’re searching Youtube for home remedies or filling up your Amazon cart with the latest OTC treatment that promises to restore your hair, let me direct you elsewhere: Ziering Medical Hair Restoration!

The biggest problem with trying every new topical product under the sun has less to do with their efficacy and more to do with the fact that you’re trying to solve a problem alone. From my very first consultation with Isabella Vu, Senior Patient Consultant Isabella, I felt supported by an expert who wanted to help me achieve my hair restoration goals. Every step of the way, Isabella was generous with knowledge and patience.

I’m sure you’re curious about the procedure itself? I entered slightly nervous, but Dr. Calder, and every technician/ team member he works with, has such a wealth of experience. Additionally, Dr. Calder and his staff’s great attitude put me at ease (especially Connie and Heather!). I was comforted knowing I was in the best hands. And nearing the end of my first week post-op I couldn’t be happier with my results so far. You owe it to yourself and happiness to, at the very least, have a consultation with Ziering Medical to restore your hair! “

5/5

“I was referred to call Chelsea Best at Dr. Ziering’s office by a client of mine as I experienced hair loss and wanted a consultation. My primary care physician indicated that the longer I wait the harder it is to correct. My only regret regarding this process is that I didn’t pull the trigger sooner. Chelsea Was extremely well trained, knowledgeable, and was able to answer all of my questions. Once I had the consultation with Doctor Ziering I had time to collect my thoughts and decide what I wanted to do without any pressure.

The procedure itself was painless, I had cookies, a lunch, listened to some music, and watched Netflix. Doctor Ziering, Dr. Calder, their P.A. Heather, nurses, and technicians all worked to get the procedure accomplished. “

5/5

Ziering medical is top-notch, a quality experience from the consultation, to the day of the procedure, and additional support post procedure. Chelsea was great during the consultation. Low pressure and gave candid thoughts and advice. She also took the time to follow-up post procedure to see how I’m doing and was encouraging with my progress. A very thoughtful personal touch to go the extra mile. Dr Ziering, Dr Elway, and Dr Calder were awesome during the procedure. They made me feel extremely welcomed and relaxed. Dr Ziering cracked a few jokes and kept the mood light, the time went by quickly. All the staff was wonderful and I would recommend Ziering to anyone considering moving forward with the process.

5/5

“Life changing experience.
Isabella initially helped me understand my options fully both surgically and non surgically before taking this leap and opting to do the transplant. She walked me through all the steps and answered all my questions fully and even went the extra mile to talk to my fiancé and settle any concerns she was having.

After going over my options, I was able to meet with Dr Calder. Dr Calder was obviously very knowledgeable in this field as his experience speaks for himself. You can immediately tell that he knew what he was doing and that makes you confident as a patient when your doctor is one of the best in the business.

On surgery day, the staff assisting me were very professional, sweet and kind. I felt little to no pain throughout the FUE process as the staff made sure I was comfortable throughout.

1 week post op, I can see that DR Calder was able to accurately draw my hairline in the most natural way possible. Isabella and the office has been in touch with me multiple times after the surgery and having that connection with them means the world to me.

Thank you Dr C, Isabella and staff.

Couldn’t be happier. “

5/5

“I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Calder, Isabella, and whole team and experience here at Ziering! I was so nervous taking the first step and had high expectations due to their fabulous A list clients I’ve followed on social media. Everyone was welcoming, knowledgeable and all around amazing! The initial consult with Dr. Calder and Isabella was great and zero pressure but I knew instantly I was in the right hands.

As for the actual surgery (the part I was most afraid of), I no joke felt like I was at a spa. Everyone was so kind and there was zero pain or discomfort the entire time. I relaxed to music of my choice and then later watched Netflix while the attentive staff took care of me and completed the surgery. And the lunch they provided was great as well!

Post procedure- Everything is laid out fool proof for after the surgery, but if you ever need anything, there are many resources there to reach out to. All around a 10/10 my only regret is not doing this sooner. “

5/5